Grace Missionary Baptist Church

Listen to Congregation Singing        Advanced Sermon Search        Sermon Series Search        Listen to Special Singing

Sermon TitleScripture RefAudioPreacherDate Preached
Fear GODEccl. 12:13Listen  listenLonnie Bennett07-30-2017 (Sunday Worship)
Canst thou fing GODJOB 11:7Listen  listenLonnie Bennett07-16-2017 (Sunday Worship)
For GOD so loved the worldJn. 3:14Listen  listenLonnie Bennett07-09-2017 (Sunday Worship)
Are you whole or, are you sick.Mt. 9:9Listen  listenLonnie Bennett07-02-2017 (Sunday Worship)
Great is thy faithfulnessLam. 3:1Listen  listenLonnie Bennett06-25-2017 (Sunday Worship)
The Holy SpiritJn. 16:7Listen  listenLonnie Bennett06-18-2017 (Sunday Worship)
Hearing GOD's VoiceJOB 40:1Listen  listenLonnie Bennett06-11-2017 (Sunday Worship)
Cast the first stoneJn. 8:1Listen  listenLonnie Bennett06-04-2017 (Sunday Worship)
A view of eternity2 Pet. 3Listen  listenLonnie Bennett05-28-2017 (Sunday Worship)
The Redeemer and his BrideRuth 4Listen  listenLonnie Bennett05-21-2017 (Sunday Worship)
Next

125 Locust Lane       Frankfort KY 40601       (502) 695-6931