Grace Missionary Baptist Church

Listen to Congregation Singing        Advanced Sermon Search        Sermon Series Search        Listen to Special Singing

Sermon TitleScripture RefAudioPreacherDate Preached
The word of the LORDJer. 36:22Listen  listenLonnie Bennett06-19-2016 (Sunday Worship)
Victory1 Cor. 15:54Listen  listenLonnie Bennett06-12-2016 (Sunday Worship)
Believing GODRom. 4:1-5Listen  listenLonnie Bennett06-05-2016 (Sunday Worship)
High priest by an oathHeb. 7:22Listen  listenLonnie Bennett05-29-2016 (Sunday Worship)
The LORD thinks on youPs. 40:1Listen  listenLonnie Bennett05-15-2016 (Sunday Worship)
Bringing joy to heavenLk. 15:1Listen  listenLonnie Bennett05-08-2016 (Sunday Worship)
Blessed are the poor in spiritMt. 5:1Listen  listenLonnie Bennett05-01-2016 (Sunday Worship)
In the spiritRev. 1:7Listen  listenLonnie Bennett04-24-2016 (Sunday Worship)
Thou art the ChristMt. 16:13-17Listen  listenLonnie Bennett04-17-2016 (Sunday Worship)
Be ContentPhlp. 4:10Listen  listenLonnie Bennett04-10-2016 (Sunday Worship)
Next

125 Locust Lane       Frankfort KY 40601       (502) 695-6931