Grace Missionary Baptist Church

Listen to Congregation Singing        Advanced Sermon Search        Sermon Series Search        Listen to Special Singing

Sermon TitleScripture RefAudioPreacherDate Preached
Nicodemus and JesusJn. 3:1-9Listen  listenLonnie Bennett01-25-2015 (Sunday Worship)
Comfort ye, my peopleIs. 40:1-5Listen  listenLonnie Bennett01-15-2015 (Sunday Worship)
Never Man SpakeJn. 7:46Listen  listenLonnie Bennett01-04-2015 (Sunday Worship)
This GenerationMt. 9:24-34Listen  listenLonnie Bennett12-28-2014 (Sunday Worship)
Seeing the PeopleMt 7:36Listen  listenLonnie Bennett12-21-2014 (Sunday Worship)
Book of Revelation #2Rev. 1:9-20Listen  listenLonnie Bennett11-23-2014 (Sunday Evening)
Book of Revelation #1Rev. 1:1Listen  listenLonnie Bennett11-09-2014 (Sunday Evening)
Salvation is of the LORDJonah 2:1-10Listen  listenLonnie Bennett11-02-2014 (Sunday Worship)
He delighteth in mercymicah 7:17-19Listen  listenLonnie Bennett10-19-2014 (Sunday Worship)
But...therefore !1 Kings 11:1-11Listen  listenLonnie Bennett10-12-2014 (Sunday Worship)
Next

125 Locust Lane       Frankfort KY 40601       (502) 695-6931