Grace Missionary Baptist Church

Listen to Congregation Singing        Advanced Sermon Search        Sermon Series Search        Listen to Special Singing

Sermon TitleScripture RefAudioPreacherDate Preached
Don't look backPhilp. 3:4-8Listen  listenLonnie Bennett08-30-2015 (Sunday Worship)
Rending our fleshHeb 10:19-25Listen  listenLonnie Bennett08-23-2015 (Sunday Worship)
Before he comes1 Tim. 4:1Listen  listenLonnie Bennett08-16-2015 (Sunday Worship)
Doctrine of repentanceJonah 3:1-10Listen  listenLonnie Bennett08-09-2015 (Sunday Worship)
Doctrine of ManJob 7:17Listen  listenLonnie Bennett08-05-2015 (Sunday Evening)
Care of the pastor1 Cor. 9:1Listen  listenLonnie Bennett08-02-2015 (Sunday Worship)
Be of good cheerActs 27:13-25Listen  listenLonnie Bennett07-26-2015 (Sunday Worship)
Eternal SecurityJn. 5:24Listen  listenLonnie Bennett07-19-2015 (Sunday Worship)
Christian Love1 Cor. 13:1Listen  listenLonnie Bennett07-15-2015 (Sunday Evening)
The LORD's Church1 Cor. 12Listen  listenLonnie Bennett07-12-2015 (Sunday Evening)
Next

125 Locust Lane       Frankfort KY 40601       (502) 695-6931