Grace Missionary Baptist Church

Listen to Congregation Singing        Advanced Sermon Search        Sermon Series Search        Listen to Special Singing

Sermon TitleScripture RefAudioPreacherDate Preached
Are you ready ?Jn. 5:5-29Listen  listenLonnie Bennett04-20-2014 (Sunday Worship)
The guest of SinnersLk. 19:1-10Listen  listenLonnie Bennett04-13-2014 (Sunday Worship)
I thank YouCol. 3Listen  listenLonnie Bennett03-30-2014 (Sunday Worship)
I Thank YouCol. 3Listen  listenLonnie Bennett03-23-2014 (Sunday Worship)
GOD's declared foolsPs. 14:1Listen  listenLonnie Bennett03-09-2014 (Sunday Worship)
Valley of decisionDan. 3Listen  listenLonnie Bennett02-23-2014 (Sunday Worship)
Shew me thy gloryEx. 33:1-18Listen  listenLonnie Bennett02-16-2014 (Sunday Worship)
At the feet of JesusLk. 8:35Listen  listenLonnie Bennett02-09-2014 (Sunday Worship)
GOD's Grace1 Cor. 15:10Listen  listenLonnie Bennett02-02-2014 (Sunday Worship)
He does all things wellMk. 7:31-37Listen  listenLonnie Bennett01-26-2014 (Sunday Worship)
Next

125 Locust Lane       Frankfort KY 40601       (502) 695-6931